Skip To Main Content

Middle School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
MS Track vs Calvert & Clyde
-
Bellevue High School, 200 Oakland Ave, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Math 8.1 OST
-
Wed, May 1
Math 8.2 OST
-
Thu, May 2
Math 6.1 OST
-
MS Track at SBC Prelims
-
1015 Race St, Clyde, OH 43410, USA
Fri, May 3
Math 6.2 OST
-
Sat, May 4
MS Track at SBC Finals
-
821 Jefferson St, Port Clinton, OH 43452, USA
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
BMS Art Show
-
Bellevue Middle School, 1035 Castalia St, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
Fri, May 10
BMS Student Council Dance
-
Bellevue Middle School, 1035 Castalia St, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Spring Choir Concert
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
BMS Outdoor Band Concert
-
Bellevue Middle School, 1035 Castalia St, Bellevue, OH 44811, USA
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1